Resident Reviews
99.14% Satisfaction Rate Add Your Review
  • Name Not Specified - 8/10/2018
    Had to share my experience today when I visited Jefferson Boardwalk Apartments! This is a Gorgeous brand new property still in the construction phase so if yall hurry and go lease you will be the first person in your new apartment! When I viewed the floor plan!!! I was blown away.. vary spacious...comes with full size washer and dryer... stainless steel appliances...granite kitchen with a backsplash...in the bathroom there's 2 sinks with mirrors over each sink...you can enter the bathroom 2 ways from your bedroom and from the living area... big full closet space & a huge bedroom... Nice pool area... fantastic 2 story club house....business center that has computers & fax machines and a .conference room area all for the residents. My leasing agent Meredith Little was so amazing and has the most beautiful personality! She went above and beyond to make sure I got the best pricing that fits my budget! Before I left I filled out an application and will be taking my deposit back tomorrow! Yall better hurry and go see Meredith because the units are leasing fast!
  • Name Not Specified - 8/11/2018
    The staff Meredith and Linda was extremely helpful,very courteous, and professional. would recommend, the boardwalk to anyone thinking of moving there to inquire soon.
  • Gretchen Westerhoff - 9/28/2018
    Dalton has been a joy to work with. I have made a few changes to the move-in date and he has made updates as needed without complaint. Beautiful property and so excited about moving in.
  • Jessica Saucillo - 1/21/2019
    We went apartment shopping Saturday and Ebony was so great. She loves her job and it is evident. She was so patient with us and showed us several apartments until we decided on what was best for us. After we left we had more questions and she promptly responded to all our emails. We are looking forward to moving in this March. They had great specials and we're looking forward to moving in. Thanks Ebony!
  • Yolanda Kolle-Kolle - 2/13/2019
    I love Jefferson Boardwalk Apartments. The property is Brand New and Beautiful. My unit is spectacular and I have a wonderful view of the Lake. The leasing team Brandon, Dalton & Tori are Amazingly Awesome! They took care of all my move needs every step of the way! This team is so Amazingly Awesome that they held my unit for me every since September of 2018! Tell me that's not Awesome! I finally here all moved in as of Feb 11, 2019! Super Excited to be here and my unit is just like I remembered back in Sept :) If you are looking to lease with a Great Team.. Go see Brandon, Dalton or Tori.. either one will take care of you! Proud Resident of Jefferson Boardwalk!
  • Hamed Hashem Pour - 2/24/2019
    The atmosphere is very positive, the management is highly professional. I Also want to say my sincere appreciation to Mr. Dalton Brannan, the leasing consultant of Jefferson Boardwalk, who professionally and so much friendly found the best option/unit for me and I believe that among many other agents that I have ever seen before in other places, he is the most professional. Thank you Jefferson BoardWalk for providing this amazing community.
  • Hamed Hashem Pour - 2/24/2019
    The atmosphere is very positive, the management is highly professional. I Also want to say my sincere appreciation to Mr. Dalton Brannan, the leasing consultant of Jefferson Boardwalk, who professionally and so much friendly found the best option/unit for me and I believe that among many other agents that I have ever seen before in other places, he is the most professional. Thank you Jefferson BoardWalk for providing this amazing community.
  • Shawna Stoddart - 6/13/2019
    We will be moving into these apartments this weekend and all I can say is, we were overwhelmed with the comradery of the staff as well as the current tenants. Ebony gave us an extensive tour while making us feel right at home. After viewing five different apartment complexes, we were sold on this place almost immediately. Not only did she take the time to show us many different options, but she took it a step further by introducing us to a few of the current tenants. Looking forward to taking our first milestone of life as a couple at Jefferson Boardwalk Apartments !!
  • Greg - 9/14/2019
    I was excited to find the perfect apartment with a yard and a garage close to work. Charlie made the entire experience seamless and promptly answered all of my questions. She went out of her way to help during my move in when I was unexpectedly injured. She is an excellent representative of the community. The apartment exceeds my expectations. I am happy to be living here.
  • Jordan Kacko - 9/20/2019
    Charlie was who gave my roommate and I our tour when we first checked out the property. She was incredibly helpful and answered any and all questions that we had. She made us feel like we mattered. Ever since moving in, she has remembered us and greeted us whenever she sees us on the property. Couldn't be happier with living here.